One Dish Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: May 27, 2008
My family loves this recipe... the request from my husband was 2 boxes of stuffing. Also, i add more mushrooms and pre season the chicken befor puting it in the dish and cut up some onions and add that too. Its a SUPER good recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2008
This was the worst recipe I have used from this site. I should of known better. TOO SALTY but look at the ingredients, and so many good reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Covington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2008
Easy to prepare. A Family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2008
Good, easy and tastes great with a side of cranberry sauce. I like using the roasted garlic cream of mushroom soup as others have recommended to give a little extra flavor. I've made this with chicken breasts, turkey breasts and pork chops. A great winter comfort food kind of meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2008
this dish is so easy and delicious! Everyone in my family asks for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly Simmeth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2008
Very simple to make! I always have these ingredients in my cupboard so it is easy to make in a pinch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2008
My friend brought this dish over a couple of years ago and it was so good. Easy too. Sometimes she puts mozzarella cheese on top of the chicken under the stuffing. Mine never came out as good as hers so I was glad to finally find it listed here. Adding the water and butter to the stuffing is what I was missing. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2008
I followed this recipe exactly and my stuffing came out soggy. It tasted ok, and my chicken tasted ok, but I just couldn't get past the sogginess of it. Anyone know what I did wrong??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking Momma

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2008
OK I followed the recipe but instead of the soup and milk I used chicken gravy. I recommend seasoning the chicken or even marinating it because it was a bit bland, other than that it was quick and easy. Maybe using the soup would give it more flavor??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StylinCook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lewiston, Maine, USA
Living In: Auburn, Maine, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2008
This was incredible. I made this last night with a few changes. But I won't post those changes because they were minor and I hate when people do that. Anywho my husband loved it. My teenage boys like it also. My husband ate the last piece [out of eight pieces] for lunch today. I will be making this again. Thanks for posting this simple yet tasteful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Austell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Healthy Mexican Chicken Bake

High-protein, low-calorie dish with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States