One Bowl Chocolate Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
I just made this, and I'm deployed to Iraq of all places. It was incredibly simple, but everyone at work thought that I had it sent to me from family back home! I'm already getting repeat requests. This is awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Desiree Wolf
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
i made this with 2 1/2 cups of chocolate chips melted on the stove with butter and vanilla and a little salt put in a 9x9 pan and refridgerated 2 hours turned out very rivh and fabulous will try again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Desiree Wolf

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mission, British Columbia, Canada
Living In: Popkum, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2009
So easy to make! It's also so dense I could only eat some small piece at a time. I would like to make it again, but this time use a good portion of milk chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arlington, Virginia, USA
Living In: Springfield, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2009
Perfect fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
Delicious, easy and hits the spot. This recipe is great since you don't have to worry about sugar crystallization!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kTd86

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fergus Falls, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2009
SO good, SO creamy, and SO easy!! I made chocolate peanut butter fudge and it was a big hit! Thank you so much for sharing! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2009
Such a versatile recipe! Can't beat this one for simplicity and taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EMMYBECCA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2009
So smooth and so easy...no more thermometers! No more gritty sugar texture!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
This fudge is soooo easy! I did use fat free sweetened condensed milk, sugar-free chocolate chips and i made one batch with the nuts and another with dried cherries. Everyone thought they were awesome. Just a tip if you use sugar-free chocolate, it is a natural laxative, so please warn people to limit themselves to 1 or 2 pieces. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tamaqua, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2009
This did not work at all. I even put it in the freezer to speed it out. all afternoon and all night! I give this 3 stars because it was still yummy. But it's a waste cuz it's too much to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 142) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

One Bowl Chocolate Cake III

This quick-and-easy chocolate cake is so moist and rich.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States