One Bowl Chocolate Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Can you add other than nuts to this reciepe ( preztels, fruit , and etc.) ?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
I cannot believe how easy this was. I had never made fudge before. Very happy with this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pierce City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Forsyth, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
I used to make this before I had my gastric bypass surgery. It's PHENOMENAL and I miss it, lol. If I were still "allowed" to have it, I totally would. ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lustful_Massacre

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Elliot Lake, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2012
so great ,so time saving.good job. need more time saving recipe's tks loads.mrs cj payne.i used milk choclate chips. makes a milder smoother taste.(usein 1100 watt micro. cook 30 secnds stir then 30 seconds more.then add vanilla.(and nuts or other goodies or a couple small dollops of peanut butter slightly swirled for pretty two toned fudge,use larger or smaller foil covered pan for thicker or thiner fudge aft.refrigerating 1 hour store in covered container .put cut pieces of waxed paper inbetween layers of candy.enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2012
This was very easy and delicious! We gave it to someone as a gift and they kept asking for the recipe. It tasted just like real fudge. You MUST make this chocolatey delight! Also, we made it with marshmallows and nuts. This was just as well. Five stars! AWESOME and YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CRISTINA47454

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
This fudge tastes really amazing, it was pretty easy to make, except for the fact that I spent a really long time chopping up the chocolate, so the prep time was much more than 15 minutes. The other thing that I didn't really like about this recipe is that I made it for 36 servings thinking it would be enough for my class of 12 and for my mum and I, but it ended up being only enough for my class. This was a little bit annoying but it's okay, the fudge is GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
This fudge turned out SO well! It literally took five minutes to make and then you just stick it in the fridge and forget about it for a few hours. Will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterbury, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Milford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
so easy and so good.. one question. how do you store it? in the fridge?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tenafly, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cairo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
Super easy and super yummy! I substituted half of the chocolate with Andes mint chips to make a delicious mint fudge. The texture was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
Yum, but I learned to never store it in aluminum foil! Ick! But otherwise, this was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

One Bowl Chocolate Cake III

This quick-and-easy chocolate cake is so moist and rich.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States