One Bowl Chocolate Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2009
So easy to make! It's also so dense I could only eat some small piece at a time. I would like to make it again, but this time use a good portion of milk chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arlington, Virginia, USA
Living In: Springfield, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2009
Perfect fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
Delicious, easy and hits the spot. This recipe is great since you don't have to worry about sugar crystallization!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kTd86

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fergus Falls, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2009
SO good, SO creamy, and SO easy!! I made chocolate peanut butter fudge and it was a big hit! Thank you so much for sharing! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2009
Such a versatile recipe! Can't beat this one for simplicity and taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EMMYBECCA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Muncie, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2009
So smooth and so easy...no more thermometers! No more gritty sugar texture!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
This fudge is soooo easy! I did use fat free sweetened condensed milk, sugar-free chocolate chips and i made one batch with the nuts and another with dried cherries. Everyone thought they were awesome. Just a tip if you use sugar-free chocolate, it is a natural laxative, so please warn people to limit themselves to 1 or 2 pieces. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tamaqua, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2009
This did not work at all. I even put it in the freezer to speed it out. all afternoon and all night! I give this 3 stars because it was still yummy. But it's a waste cuz it's too much to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
I made this recipe this evening. The only changes I made were adding a cup of small marshmellows instead of nuts and I used sweet chocolate chips. The fudge set up really well. Husband loves it. My only question is how did you get 48 servings out of the recipe? I will add this to my list of favorites. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2008
Another unbelievable result from something so easy. I used a full bag of semisweet chips and a little bit of milk chocolate chips (to use them up!). I'd add a pinch of salt to this - but other than that, it's PERFECTION.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 140) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

One Bowl Chocolate Cake III

This quick-and-easy chocolate cake is so moist and rich.

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Aunt Teen's Creamy Chocolate Fudge

Rich and creamy fudge with the satisfying crunch of chopped walnuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States