Omelet in a Mug Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
This was much better than I expected. I did not have ham so I used chopped tomatoes and scallions. You can really use whatever you like in your omelet. Definately a quick easy way to have breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
I no longer have an excuse not to eat breakfast anymore! Great idea for a person on the go! I did sub green onion for bell pepper, and added a little more cheese the 2nd time I made it...perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
Really easy and quick to make! I added pepperoni to it instead of ham.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
So great! It's a time and labor saver and I will use this to make breakfast for my toddler whenever he wants eggs. Thanks for sharing the great idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brookline, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Good/quick omlete with little mess!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Thanks for sharing this quick and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
So quick and easy! Picky family members can have their own personalized breakfast fast!!! My son likes to "help" me add the ingredients to his own!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bec82382

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boca Raton, Florida, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
quick and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
Very Good. MUST spray mug with oil before filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
This was fantastic! Since I didn't have the exact ingredients I used a cut-up slice of Swiss cheese and a few pieces of ham lunchmeat, and a shake of Mrs. Dash since I don't eat salt. I had everyone in the house try it and it was a big hit. I know it'll be my breakfast staple for a long time to come.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wildwing

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Royal Oak, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 124) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States