Olive and Feta Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Delicious side dish for grilled chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larababe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Photo by Ross Anderson
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
This was great! Used more olives than called for, added spinach
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ross Anderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Used as a base for what I call "refrigerator" pasta -- using up spinach, rotini, sun dried tomatoes, and olives all ready to use. Feta and olives are always a great combination in pasta and this was no exception.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Waitsburg, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Delicious. Substituted artichoke for the zucchini and added some red bell pepper and kalamata olives instead of black olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by moaa
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
These were simple to make but nothing to excite me. I had used spanish olives instead of black ones because I was making this dish just for me and did not want to open up a new can of black olives. And the over thing I had replaced per reviewers suggestions was artichokes for the zucchini's but I really think the zukes was meant to be in this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moaa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 31, 2013
This was delicious! It's great how you can add or take out according to your tastes. I added extra olives, onions, and diced tomatoes. It still would have been great without the extras. The crumbled feta cheese really completed the dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennifer_a00

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
I surprised my boyfriend with this dish one day and it was absolutely delicious! I skipped the mushrooms and zucchini and added slices of grilled chicken and it was very flavorful. Definitely one of my favorite pasta dishes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
Fast and easy pasta dish for those nights when you want something yummy w/o a lot of prep. I also added the artichoke hearts, red bell pepper and a handful of fresh spinach-colorful and healthy! buon appetite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen DiPaolo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
Was great and really hit the spot! I did add onion, more garlic, more olives and a green pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ange82

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2011
We double this for our family of five, which allows for some leftovers, and make the following changes - leave out the zucchini, add one jar of marinated artichoke hearts (with liquid) & one can of plain artichoke hearts (drained), use a bunch of extra olives and feta. You can also use regular, button mushrooms instead of crimini ones. This dish would be really good with sun dried tomatoes, but I haven't actually tried it that way yet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Angel’s Pasta

Fresh veggies and pasta make a great dinner in under 30 minutes.

Tuscan Pasta

This delicious, easy pasta dish with zesty herbs is bursting with flavor.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States