Oh-So-Good Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
This was so good, I absolutely loved it! My boyfriend, who doesn't usually say anything nice about my cooking actually got seconds. Awesome dinner, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
This is pretty decent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2011
Excellent! I omitted the mushrooms since my boyfriend doesn't really enjoy them...It's a staple recipe at home. Thank you sooooo much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
I have to admit that I was skeptical at first, but this recipe was really good. I used Casa Sanchez medium salsa and it was really tasty. I think i'll make tortilla's or a salad with this next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
This dish is super easy and Oh-So-Good!!! I did add fresh cilantro and black beans to it. I also topped it off with crunchy tortilla chips. Looks better and oh I love that little crunch with it. Making this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
Added black beans, corn, and extra cheese. Doesn't look pretty, but it tastes great! Very easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
I made this tonight for dinner. I didn't have mushrooms so I used canned corn, diced red pepper, sliced green onion, and black beans instead as per suggestions from other reviewers. I also added some cumin, cayenne, and pepper to the chicken while it was cooking and some shredded cheddar to the top of the casserole for the last 10 minutes of cook time. I will make again and I will do the same changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
I'll give this five stars simply b/c everyone who ate it raved about it. I was a little disappointed when I started making it as it seemed like such a simple recipe. Now that was my favorite part. It couldn't be more simple to make and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: West Branch, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
THIS WAS EXELENT! I DIDDNT HAVE MUSHROOMS SO I DICED UP A RED PEPPER. AND I DIDDNT HAVE CHEDDER CHEESE SO I USED MOZZARELLA. EVERYBODY LOVED IT! I WAS GONNA EAT THE LAST LIL BIT FOR LUNCH THE NEXT DAY BUT HUBBIE ATE THE REST AS A MIDNIGHT SNACK. I WILL DEFINETLY MAKE THIS AGAIN AND AGAIN!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
My family loved this, my 2 toddler girls cleaned their plates. I did cook the chicken in taco seasoning and added a can of black beans, next time will add a can of green chiles as well. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 371) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oh-So-Good Chicken

This cheesy chicken and rice casserole stars salsa, sour cream, and mushrooms.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States