Oh-So-Good Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
This was good. I followed the advice of some other reviews and did what would be best for my family and I. I would say it has a bad after taste. It's good but not "the bomb". Would serve as a good dip. Something good for the guys during football. Also would be a nice easy dish to bring to a gathering. Also this should have a different name. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
really good, used as guideline - to save on calories I did not use as much sour cream or cheese, also used brown rice, green chilis and added more chicken, little less salsa
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
I left out the mushrooms, added black beans, chopped onions, and rolled it up in a tortilla! It came out amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
Very easy & very good. Would be easy to prepare for a larger gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
This is one of our favorite recipes at my house. We love it and I make it often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Winthrop, Maine, USA
Living In: Lewiston, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
This was very good, we will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
I used brown rice instead of white. It wasn't a family favorite but easy enought to make and ingredients that I had on hand. I am sure I will make it again sometime
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Awesome, easy I used a rotisserie from the store.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
I took this to a covered dish dinner and got rave reviews. I added some corn chips on top after is was done cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
I loved this recipe! We used brown rice b/c that was what we had and it was super yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sixponies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wenatchee, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 392) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Oh-So-Good Chicken

This cheesy chicken and rice casserole stars salsa, sour cream, and mushrooms.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States