Ocean Spray® Oatmeal Cranberry White Chocolate Chunk Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
I loved these.. I left everything alone... I do however live at 7000ft so for me I've discovered that everthing bakes better for 10min at 350F, including these cookies...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Big Bear City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jo
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
I was a dummy and tried to substitute half of the AP flour for wheat flour. I've done this successfully with other cookie recipes but it didn't work with this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
For something that looks so yummy, I could not be more disappointed. These cookies have no flavor at all. I'll go back to my regular oatmeal cookie batter and try adding the craisins instead of raisins. They need something. Vanilla? Cinnamon?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
The only thing I did was add vanilla and cinnamon... Otherwise this recipe is just perfect the way it is! I send these out as Valentine's Day goodies to my kids and they love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
These are great-but if you don't add just a little extra butter and a little extra sugar, they will dry out quickly. I found them to actually taste better after they sat for a day. At first they came out very dry. The next day they seemed moist. Strange, but what can I say?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2011
I thought these were really easy and good. They were a nice different treat. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blevande

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
These cookies are moist and soft. Plus, they are easy to make as they don't have many ingredients. I generally get 2 doz cookies from this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
Wow, either people really enjoyed these or thought they were terrrible! My family really enjoyed them. They are not an overly sweet cookie but a terrific balance. I read alot of the reviews and decided to follow recipie exactly with the exception of just using a full cup of butter & I didnt experience any of the "dryness" others reported and they also came out looking just like the photo! I couldnt have been happier. Oh yeah I MIGHT have also been a little heavy handed when pouring in the white chocolate chips lol......yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
These are excellent. Next time I may add more oatmeal and less flour (per hubby request).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
I made these a while back, and they were very good. I will be making them again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States