Oatmeal Raisin Cookies VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
Best!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooks

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Just made these. Not too bad an outcome but that's only because I added milk. Way too dry without it. The oats were just like dust in the bowl without any moisture. Granted, I did skip the honey but I doubt that would have made that big a difference in terms of moisture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lia
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
I made these last night. Instead of honey, I used maple syrup, and I added a teaspoon of salt because the first batch I made tasted... healthy. My family seems to like them, so I'll probably make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kaneohe, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
Simple to make and were delicious. I got a few compliments as well. I'm not a baker but I felt a bit proud how well these cookies turned out. I'll be making another batch soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bookishvirgo

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
This is AMAZING!!!! love, love, love oatmeal raisin cookies. This recipe is so easy to follow and they turned out awesome. My boyfriend kept sneaking in the kitchen to steal more... I caught him in the act. haha.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carlos
Home Town: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
Such a great recipie!!!! My family lovessss it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
Easy and delicious! I followed the advice of another reviewer and added a dash of salt since I was using unsalted butter. I will definitely make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
Love it they are so moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sjbctal
Home Town: Dove Creek, Colorado, USA
Living In: Lubbock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2011
These cookies are very good. I followed the recipe as written except I added 1 cup of craisins and one cup of chocolate chips. My family really enjoyed them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
just made these exactly as the recipe says and LOVE them!! they are nice and soft, yet light and airy... amazing texture, and wonderful taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 210) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Beth's Spicy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

These chewy oatmeal raisin cookies are spiced with cinnamon and cloves.

Oatmeal Raisin Cookies I

Make these classic cookies to sweeten any occasion.

Soft Oatmeal Cookies

See a top-rated recipe for soft, chewy oatmeal cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States