Oatmeal Raisin Cookies VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
it's simple, it's awesome... I added some coconut milk and coconut flakes as well...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
I can't wait till my husband gets home to try them. They are really good Used whole wheat flour. Can't even tell. YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I love this recipe! The cookies came out perfectly most and chewy. Me and my family loved them,and went on a cookie binge cx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Easy to make and kept together well while baking. I used instant oatmeal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Not as I expected. Will never make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
My first couple of batches tasted excellent, but they were quite brittle and thin. A couple fell apart.Then I added an additional 1 1/2 cups of whole wheat flour, and they tasted great! These are yummy cookies, just make sure you include the extra flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
Really easy to make and the family loved them. I am a fan of raisins, so I added a bit more in than the recipe directed. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
This was the first time I have made oatmeal raisin cookies and they turned out delicious. I only added more raisins since we love raisins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia Robinson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2014
I added one extra egg and less oats to make the cookie softer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bobbianne
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Everyone loved it!! Added a pinch of salt and extra cinnamon but perfect!! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bobbianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Whitby, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Perth, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 1-10 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Beth's Spicy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

These chewy oatmeal raisin cookies are spiced with cinnamon and cloves.

Oatmeal Raisin Cookies I

Make these classic cookies to sweeten any occasion.

Soft Oatmeal Cookies

See a top-rated recipe for soft, chewy oatmeal cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States