Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Those were pretty darn good cookies! Some were overcooked, but made excellent coffee-cookies. I added chocolate chips (By request of my mom and dad!) All in all, and overall, great cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
these are great!! we inhaled them. I swapped whole wheat for all purpose flour (since that's all I had on hand) & they still came out delicious. will make again, very soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jfiset1984
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Fantastic!!! Definitely a staple for the lunch box!! A favourite in our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Yummy cookies. Extra 1/2 cup flour, double the oatmeal and used regular oats. Added 1tsp vanilla and 1 cup chocolate chunks. Used all butter, no shortening. Would halve the salt next time. Delicious!! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Thank You!!! I substituted the flour with gluten-free oats ( yes, all oats) and they are AMAZING!!!!! Best gluten-free cookies ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gypsylili

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Added chocolate chips to it and BOOM, this recipe is an absolute keeper, just the right amount of crisp on the outside with a super soft center, oh my godd. Well done Michele!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
I tried this recipe with coconut oil, gluten free flour and organic peanut butter for my kids. They loved it and it was delicious. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
I didn't have sugar, so I added a few drops of peppermint extract. When they came out of the oven, the peppermint flavor was overwhelmed the oats and the peanut butter. And they were bland. Will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
Super quick and yummy as is. I treated this recipie like any other peanut butter cookie, rolled into a ball and marked with a potato masher dipped in white sugar, helps with uniformity and to bake evenly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
This is Liz's niece Violette.They tasted sooooo good even though they keep on falling apart.I thought they were perfect my aunt is a great cook so that might be one of the reasons I loved them.She said I could as many as I want(I would eat them all but aunt Liz might have to pick mom and dad up so they might want a cookie.)they were the some best cookies ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,854) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III

They taste just like the Girl Scout cookies with the peanut butter filling.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States