Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Yum! But are really sweet cookies with the filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Dipped in melted chocolate the first time, and it was almost too much of a sweet cookie! Since then, I've made again but I just make the cookie recipe without the icing and undipped. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
These are AWESOME cookies! The best peanut butter cookie I have ever had. They were a great hit with all of my family and friends! You may want to make 2 batches, mine disappeared very quickly. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AuntieM01

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Beaufort, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
I made these cookies for a cookie exchange because of the review that said they are so close to the girl scout cookie... These cookies are to die for and not safe to keep in the house! They are better than ate girl scout cookie because the cookie is soft! Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
Made with Almond Butter and came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
I recently made these for my Grandma's 80th birthday; they vanished quickly and people loved them! One change: I omitted the white sugar from the cookies based on the comments they were too sweet. I also doubled the cookie recipe (not the frosting part) and had just enough frosting. Perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
These are delicious ! They have become my new go to for PB cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
These were delicious. I didnt add the filling I just made the cookies and they were probably the best peanut butter oatmeal cookies ever. Perfectly moist and chewy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K. Hopson

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
I wanted to love these based on the reviews. I found them way too large-definitely make oreo sized. But while I'm a huge peanut butter fan, the filling was too sweet and the recipe made too much for the cookies. The flavor was delicious but recipe needs tweaking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMHMC

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
love!! everyone I share these with ask me for the recipe! I followed the recipe exactly and it made around 50 cookies! And, an added touch was that I dipped them in chocolate... and they are so cute to look at too. tastes like a homemade nutter butter with chocolate-cant get much better than that :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KelsandTan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 869) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III

They taste just like the Girl Scout cookies with the peanut butter filling.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States