Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
These turned out fabulous. Taste a lot like nutter butters. Made one batch small and two more larger since I was tired, lol. They were all great. Just cook the larger ones a couple more minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
Excellent! I took the advice of others and baked for 10 mins.....perfect perfect perfect. I doubled the recipe but did not need to do so with the filling, there was enough without doubling it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
Great Recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
very good cookies. soft and delicious. i doubled the cookie dough but did not double the filling. had several cookies left over with no filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn Horton

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Newnan, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
These have to be my all time favorite cookies! I make these cookies for family events as well as work treats every one seems to love these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by R0yaltyinc

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Palm Springs, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Very good, however you MUST make them with a teaspoon ... I used a tablespoon and that is tooooo much cookie. Better when bite-sized! My dough was perfect and I rolled them into balls first to get a nice round shape and then I pressed them flat with the bottom of a glass (greased) and they looked very professional.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SJC1637

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
I am only rating the cookie part as I did not make the filling. The cookies were very good. The texture was great with the oatmeal. Not too peanutty, just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sanzoe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minnetonka, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Excelsior, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
OMG these are the best peanut butter cookies I have ever made or tasted. Soooooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
these were NOT good! i bake a lot because i am trying to collect recipes for a bakery im going to open, and I would say im pretty experienced. i followed this recipe exactly like it said, and the cookies were NOT good, and i am no picky eater. the filling was good, very good actually, but the cookies themselves were not good. they tasted like cardboard and left a gross aftertaste. not only was the cookie gross, they were all different sizes despite me using a cookie scoop. i will NEVER make these again, and i dont recommend anyone else either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
I've been making these now for a couple years. This very recipe. I bake them for us here at the house and I also have to bake them for my husbands work. They love them there. They are very tasty and well worth the time it takes to make them. Easy to follow recipe. so yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cedar City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 869) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III

They taste just like the Girl Scout cookies with the peanut butter filling.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States