Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Absolutely marvelous! Just made them and wow are they wonderful! Very sweet and rich. The family loves them, yours will as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by healthybrightkids

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
These cookies are delicious and were a huge hit with my family! Make sure you only bake these for TEN minutes (they won't look like they are fully baked). Let them sit on the baking sheet for a few minutes and they will flatten. If you bake them too long, they will be crisp and dry. I skipped the filling. I think they would be too sweet with a filling. I will be definitely making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
These were delicious! My family loved them! My only advice is to make smaller cookies; when you make the sandwiches with the filling, it ends up being a whole lot of cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
Loved this recipe! I only changed the servings as people said it was a small amount, and put Trader Joes "cookie butter" in between and I used a cookie cutter AFTER I cooked them so all were exact same size for the divine cookie sandwich. Yes part of the OCD in me! But wonderful and fun recipe and a PERFECT use for my cookie butter instead of only on morning toast! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pattie Emmett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by warthalot
Reviewed: May 18, 2014
This was an excellent recipe. I made this for a party with 20 or so frenchies who aren't that fond of peanut butter. They ate. Every. Single. One. And I doubled the batch. Definitely a go-to cookie recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
SOOOOOO GOOD!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Followed recipe as written and came out perfect. New family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bedori

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
these are delicious! i didn't make sandwich cookies with them but i did melt some chocolate and drizzled it on top. they turned out super delicious! Carole G B
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
I stuffed these babies with nutella!! I love this recipe so much I went to king arthur flower to buy a special cookie scoop just for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tricia

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Humboldt, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
They were absolutely amazing and foolproof
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 871) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III

They taste just like the Girl Scout cookies with the peanut butter filling.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States