Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
Great cookies even without the filling. I used wheat flour to make them a little more healthy for my 2 year old, and they were still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
I'm a single dad and made these for my 10 year old son and he loved them. I used milk instead of the whipping cream and they still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Strafford, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
I cheated on the filling and used 1/2 prepared cream cheese frosting and 1/2 peanut butter. still excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by down home mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
Outstanding! Haven't even put the cream filling on them yet! A BIG YUMO!!! Followed the recipe to the tee.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookingGrama

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
The batter was very soft, which made the cookies a little difficult to form. I was afraid they wouldn't bake well, but they actually did. They spread out and puffed up quite a bit in the oven, but cooled nice and flat. They were easy to sandwich together and tasted a lot like Girl Scout cookies, but fresher. Good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUZZANNA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
These turned out fabulous. Taste a lot like nutter butters. Made one batch small and two more larger since I was tired, lol. They were all great. Just cook the larger ones a couple more minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
Excellent! I took the advice of others and baked for 10 mins.....perfect perfect perfect. I doubled the recipe but did not need to do so with the filling, there was enough without doubling it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
Great Recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
very good cookies. soft and delicious. i doubled the cookie dough but did not double the filling. had several cookies left over with no filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn Horton

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Newnan, Georgia, USA

Displaying results 81-90 (of 865) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III

They taste just like the Girl Scout cookies with the peanut butter filling.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States