Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
These are fantastic! Only change I made was to use skim milk instead of whipping cream because that's all I had on hand. They turned out great and I will definitely make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
Even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
Absolutely perfect!! I was able to get 18 sandwiches, which is the perfect amount considering that they are so decadent. The recipe came together very quickly, and I did not change one thing..followed the recipe as is. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
These are fabulous. My friend who owns a bakery asked for the recipe and they are now her top selling cookie! (now I don't have to make them anymore, I just go buy them from her) :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2013
All I can say is... MMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AliciaVR6
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
I just made these. I followed the instructions exactly except I only had about 1/2 c oats. I think this made the batter a but wet. I didnt need to grease baking sheet. I didn't flatten, just spooned onto sheet, they came out very thin still. My brother said they are the best cookies he's ever had. I also used all of the icing and it came out to bout 20 cookies total
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AliciaVR6

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
First off I must admit I do not like peanut butter. (hiding my head in shame) I made these for Christmas along with ten or so other kinds of cookies and these were by far the most asked for. Those who tried them wanted the recipe or wanted me to make another batch. This is a keeper for sure. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MADFORGOLD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tonawanda, New York, USA
Living In: Grand Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
Didn't do the filling. My 3 year old LOVES peanut butter and LOVED these. Very chewy. If the kids like them then they are a winner in my books.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shalaine_1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
We make these cookies several times a year. We double up on the filling.... Because we can, and what's the fun if people don't get it all over themselves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Living In: Katy, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2012
these were good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 875) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III

They taste just like the Girl Scout cookies with the peanut butter filling.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States