Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
These were awesome!!! Came out perfect. Crunchy outside soft inside. Just perfect! Been looking for a recipe this good! THANK YOU!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by atlcarolina
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA
Living In: Hanover, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Great recipe for when you're out of eggs. Soft and crunchy at the same time. I used craisins instead of raisins and they were excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
It burned really fast but the insides were still runny
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Didn't use vanilla or raisins, but were absolutely delicious nonetheless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StrLuvr130

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Great base recipie for eggless oatmeal cookies!! Personally I didn't need as much sugar so only used a half cup brown, & used half butter half coconut oil. Cookies came out with a great texture and flavor and fall owing one users review to let finish on pan before transfer & voila!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
Absolutely LOVED these cookies!!!! I used white chocolate chips and it was unbelievable. Try not to overcook them. When you take them out of the oven they look like they aren't done, but let them cool. Totally amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nimi Ighofose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I have tried several cookie recipes without egg because my son has an egg allergy. This is the first one that stayed moist, didn't fall apart, didn't require a bunch of obscure ingredients, and was delicious! Even my skeptical husband loved them. They were very easy and I can't wait to make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
For eggless, this is so good, texture-wise and taste-wise. Crumblier than the one with eggs, thick, chewy with enough crispiness on the outside. I used bread flour and it added to the chewiness. Also added 1 tsp cinnamon powder and they turned rustic and beautiful. I will make this again, maybe add more butter to make it spread thinner. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Riana Ambarsari

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Judy G
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Tried this recipe, because I didn't have any eggs in the house and wanted to make cookies. I omitted the raisins. Baked them for 12 minutes, then let them sit on the pan, on a rack for about 6 minutes, then moved them to cooling rack. Great recipe! I will make these again. Next time, I will try raisins or craisins, or maybe some pecans or walnuts. I didn't have any problem with the cookies spreading too thin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy G

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Euless, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 334) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States