OREO and Fudge Ice Cream Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Crowd pleaser! Made it last year for my boyfriends son's bday and it has been requested again this year. Super easy to make and freeze ahead of time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
This was fantastic!! I made it for work for someone's party. My entire dental office loved it. They all asked for the recipe. This blows regular ice cream cakes away. I don't like the ice cream cakes that are all frozen cake and a little bit of ice cream. Try this if you love ice cream sandwiches and love ice cream cake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2013
This was so easy to make and was delicious! I used the new cool whip frosting- oohhhh sooooo gooood! Way better than plain cool whip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2013
Easy to make and delicious !!! Made this cake twice in the past week for two birthday parties and everyone loved it. Simple and inexpensive. Great recipe !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2013
This was a hit at my house. It was perfect for a hot summer day. I did have to add some milk to the pudding mix to thin it out. The cake seems to be better after it sets overnight because of the cool whip
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2013
Great looking cake and super easy to make! Great to make on a budget too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Athena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Merced, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2013
Awesome and so easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2013
Rave Reviews for this super easy to make cake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
Made it for Hubbies B-day! Everyone loved it,I have had many request to make it for people since then.My kid's said it was even better than a brought one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LMKALMERTON

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pine River, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2012
OMG! this is sooooo good! I have made it twice, for a birthday and for tyhe first day of school! It is soo easy to make and absolutely delicious! the only critical thing i have to say is that its very heavy and not a everyday snack... It is so good but sooo unhealthy! But that's not stopping me anytime soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Confetti Fudge Bites

See how to make fun, festive confetti bites!

Hot Cocoa Pudding Mugs

See how to make adorable, edible chocolate pudding mugs!

Chocolate-Caramel Turtle Torte

See how to make a rich chocolate cake with luscious caramel filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States