Noodles Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 4, 2000
Absolutely delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2000
DELICIOUS!! I made this with feffuccini and added shrimp and scallops that I first sauteed in butter and garlic. Absolutely wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2001
My father-in-law is an alfredo lover and found this to be the best he has had. He's asked me to make it for his birthday!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2001
Very easy and VERY delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2002
Very nice, creamy alfredo sauce, and no problems at all making it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Spork Boy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2003
This is a great, simple side dish recipe. I have made this several times now, even using regular milk to do so. Although, it is much better with the cream. I don't know that I would change anything else as they are perfect. We have these noodles with chicken at least once a month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
75 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: D'iberville, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2003
OMG!!! Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!! I've made a few other alfredo sauces that were horrible, so I was a little nervous. But this one is so quick and easy and the flavor is unbelievable!! I've used it to make chicken broccoli alfredo and even my husband loved it! Would give more stars if possible---thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2003
This is the only way to make alfredo. I add chicken to mine. There are never leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2003
I have always wanted to make my own alfredo sauce and made my first attempt with this recipe. Wow it was so delicious!! I added shrimp, scallops, and clams and had it with fettucine. I have given the recipe out already to a few friends. I will make this again and again! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2003
Very tasty. Made this as a side dish for Thanksgiving - increbibly easy and a great leftover. Added extra parmesan the next day and a bit more pepper - even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Alfredo with Fettuccini Noodles

This chicken Alfredo pasta dish is rich and satisfying.

Alfredo Sauce

See how to make a scrumptious creamy cheese sauce for pasta.

Lighter Spaghetti Alfredo

See how to make a lighter version of Alfredo with cauliflower.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States