No Sugar Oatmeal Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
These are awesome healthy treats, but you need to be realistic on your expectations. They are NOT oatmeal cookies. They are good treats for people who limit their sugar intake. I read all the suggestions and added unsweetened coconut, shaved 85% dark chocolate, and raisins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
These are very versatile, I regularly sub coconut, chips chia/ flax seeds, as long as you have 1 cup of oatmeal the rest works, though mine are allways too watery to add the milk so I skip it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jo Ehly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marion Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tonya Baird
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
I used craisins insteas of raisins. It balanced the banana better. I also added some nutmeg. They taste divine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonya Baird

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Sooo good! Perfect recipe for my one and three year old. I only use three ingredients for them cinnamon applesauce, vanilla almond milk, and bananas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
yep, like other reviews.. meets the eye... I added chopped almonds, yummy, will most probably bake again! Sweet tooth Satisfied. yoo-hoo!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Two words. Bland rubber. This was not even close to edible. What a waste of good ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ersmith1121
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
I was unsure of what to expect when making these. I was pleasantly surprised by how delicious they smelled as they were cooking. so easy and absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
I have been making these cookies for awhile now. I always add something different to change them up. I just made a batch and I just had to share what I did. I eliminated the raisins, I added 1 cup of toasted coconut flakes and some tiny dark chocolate chips. I also added 1 1/2 teaspoon of cinnamon and 1/8 teaspoon nutmeg. So good....just right for a little something sweet when your trying so hard to still eat healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia K

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Crown Point, Indiana, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Healthy but not yummy. Something to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia Laidlaw

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Raisin Cookies I

Make these classic cookies to sweeten any occasion.

Beth's Spicy Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

These chewy oatmeal raisin cookies are spiced with cinnamon and cloves.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies III

They taste just like the Girl Scout cookies with the peanut butter filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States