No Name Orange Roughy Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
Recipe was good but next time I'll use less white wine. I made with Swai and received thumbs up all around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Isthat Onsale
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
This was the bomb,will be a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Philadelphia, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
What a wonderful fish recipe! At first not too sure about the tomatoes, but after making this recipe doing everything with the slight exception of the wine. I only had Riesling and what a taste. Paired this with bow tie pasta because of the tomatoes and it was a perfect mate. Go ahead give it a try. I think you'll like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2010
Easy, healthy, and delicious! This one's a keeper. I did omit the feta cheese and sprinkled a little parmesan on top instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2008
This recipe gets points for being quick and easy. It was pretty good. I also reserved the liquid from the tomatoes so it wasn't so soupy. I would make it again for a quick, healthy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2008
This was good; however I agree with other reviewers that the sauce/veggie mix is strong for a delicate fish. Next time I will use another recipe for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2008
SO GOOD! And easy! I have been trying to bring more fish recipes into my house but without much luck with my roommates. My boyfriend said I had finally changed his mind about fish. And my roommate, who never cared for fish either, she inhaled it. I cooked up some brown rice with 1/2 a boullion and some rosemary and it went great with the extra onion tomato sauce. It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2008
Yummy! I followed the recipe, but...didn't use the olives, instead, added lemon zest and capers. Served over white rice. Will definitely add to my recipe box. Thanks so much!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2008
This is so great, I had to review it immediately!! I used grouper because taht's what I had and added minced garlic when I was sauteeing the green onions and used chopped tomatoes with basil, garlic and oregeno instead of the whole tomatoes. I used 3/4 cup of the tomato/wine sauce in Uncle Ben's wild rice with butter sauce and served it all with squash. This was the greatest! I actually forgot to add the feta at the end which makes me anxious to try it again with feta soon!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrieh82

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Orange Chicken

Discover a healthier version of spicy orange chicken.

Spicy Orange Zest Beef

See how to make a healthier version of orange beef.

Asian Orange Chicken

Watch how to make simple, takeout-style crispy orange chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States