No Mayo Easy Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I just made this for my company picnic and it was a hit! I plan on making this again - perhaps adding garbanzo beans. I wasn't sure what the combination of Italian and Ranch would taste like but I like it - a new favorite! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
I made this for my mom to take to her PTA pasta fest. She came back with a ridiculous amount of leftovers. I didn't try it myself but it clearly did get the job done
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
I just made this and am letting it "blend" a little before serving. I'm not a big fan of sour, and Italian dressing has a little too much bite for me, so I did the Ranch/Italian blend as in the recipe. It's perfect for me. I like this recipe because it is so versatile. I can see using this dressing always in my pasta and other salads.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
I just didn't like the combo of Italian & Ranch dressings. It just wasn't for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hartsellem

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lancaster, Ohio, USA
Living In: Pickerington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2013
Excellent and easy. I substituted spaghetti for the rotini because I had leftover spaghetti to use and scaled everything down to match the amount of pasta I had to work with.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
I have been making this for years.I only use Italian dressing.Sometimes I add pepperoni and mozzarella.It is delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Viggiani

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
i haven't tried it yet, but i think i will try it with yogurt, olives, tomato and mozzarella balls!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
This is almost exactly the way I make my pasta salad. I only use Italian dressing (not a fan of ranch) I also add cubed ham or chunks of kielbasa. Also add chunks of cheese. Usually whatever I have on hand. I like a white and a yellow for the taste and color. Always gets raves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wyandotte, Michigan, USA
Living In: Southgate, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
This is wonderful and I have made it several times now :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
I loved it... I changed up though cause I'm scared of tomatoes. I used the cucumber, sliced pepperoni, and olives... it was awesome oh I also used fresh grated parmesean cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Livingdedgurl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ogden, Utah, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States