No Knead Beer Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
So easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
I tried this recipe using Coors Light, I think it would have been better with a different beer. The crust was crispy and the inside was moist. I will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I make this bread a lot and family loves it, never last long
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Terry
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
This is the best beer bread I have ever had! So easy! My family loved it! I ran short on time (30 min) during the final rising, but took a chance and threw it in the oven. It came out to perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Janet Johansen
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Excellent recipe! I haven't baked bread in 30 years and this was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Johansen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Holly Anne
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Super easy and really good bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Anne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
This is my all time favorite home made bread. I know it defeats the idea of "no knead", but I just put the flour (extra 1/2 cup) beer, water, salt and yeast in the bread machine on the 'dough' cycle. I divide to two loaves and bake just 25 minutes. A big hit at office get togethers, parties and family dinners. Try different beers. Haven't found a bad one yet, but "Honey-Brown" brews are my favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jwilli290purple
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Nice flavor and texture. It was a fun recipe to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
Very Simple, Good Tasting, I used a hard Irish Cider, It got huge in the first rising time. I also mixed in about a cup of White Aged Cheddar, Can't see it in the finished product but adds a nice Flavor as well I made it with guinness as well which makes it look more like a rye bread but I turned it into Hot dog Buns. they turned out well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Karen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HOOAHEXTREME ™
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Easy to make. Delicious. I used a lager beer and unbleached all purpose flour. I made a dip of olive oil with fresh garlic and McCormick Tuscan Seasoning, blended in my Ninja Professional. My wife and sons loved it too. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HOOAHEXTREME ™

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make No-Knead Beer Bread

Watch how to make a simple, rustic beer bread.

How to Knead Your Sourdough Bread

Turn your sponge into bread dough and give it a good kneading.

Traditional White Bread

See how to make traditional sandwich bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States