No-Fuss Cinnamon Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2004
This recipe it GREAT. So EASY and absolutly delicious. I think that it would be perfect for a brunch, but is awesome anytime. I didn't end up using as much butter as the recipe listed though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2004
This is an easy-to-make yet wonderful dessert. Even my friends who can't cook have made it. It's become one of my 'signature' desserts! Very, very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2003
This is really a very good dessert. I brought it to work and received 3 requests in as many days for the recipe... and a promise that I'll make more next week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2003
VERY good! I brought this to a social gathering and not one person there didn't want the recipe! There was about 15 people there. I am very impressed with how easy this is and how AWESOME it tastes! One of the people exclaiming about the recipe, said it tasted much like a cinnamon roll but not as sweet because of the cream cheese! I will DEFINITELY use this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2004
This is a "no-frills" recipe that is a SURE thing! I have made it at parties, and there are NEVER any leftovers (and pretty much everyone wants the recipe). In fact, that is how I first discovered it! If you are looking for something a bit lighter in calories, or fat, try substituting light or no-fat cream cheese for regular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2004
Much much better than anticipated! Raves from the guys too. Very easy, and kept well in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2004
This recipe is fantastic. I maybe would decrease the butter-but just a bit, if at all. From now on, I have these ingredients on hand just in case I need something sweet in a hurry. We have had it at brunch and as dessert, and everyone that has tried it could not believe it was so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2004
This was so quick and easy!!! I took it to a wine/ cheese/ dessert party and it was gone within minutes! By far the fastest and easiest dessert I think I've ever made. If you're running low on ingredients you can cut out some of the filling and put it in a pie pan, & I didn't use even 1/2 of the butter and only 1/2 of the cinnamon topping as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2004
This was really good. I too had a "backup" dessert because I really didn't know what to expect. Not really a cheesecake, I don't know what you would call it except delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2004
This was more like a coffeecake than a cheesecake...but nonetheless very delicious and easy! I added pecans to the top with cinnamon and sugar...YUM! Even my finicky son said it was good...and he rarely says that! Try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States