No-Fuss Cinnamon Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 8, 2009
This recipe was so good and easy to make. Everyone kept asking me to send them some when I make it agan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lillianrose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2009
WHAT A HIT!!!! You can get away with dividing the recipe between two 9 inch pie plates if you roll he dough carefully and want a thinner crust! I added apple pie filling on top of the cheese layer and used less of the sugar mixture than called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ToyaB82
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
With this recipie, I won a baking competition at work! I am now the new Iron Chef for my comany...lol!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2009
oh my god this was the best, I made like three of them in two days because my family loved it sooo much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Martha

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2009
This recipe was AWESOME!!!! I have a tremendous sweet tooth and this will be made over and over! I did take the advice of another review and added a blueberry pie filling...TO DIE FOR!!! The only thing I wasn't happy about was that the bottom layer of "crust" was not totally cooked and was doughy. I may try next time just baking the bottom for a bit just to ensure that it's cooked at the end. Otherwise a definite keeper! Thanks for the great & easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2009
Very Tasty! lots of sugar. My Husband Loved it, is demanding that I make another one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2009
This is a great cheese danish, not a cheesecake. I am a "from scratch baker" and this s a very good danish. I sprinkled 1 cup honey roasted sliced almonds to top before baking and it is fabulous! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2009
I made this for a baby shower this past weekend and everyone LOVED it! It was so simple, the only thing I did different was to add almond extract to the cream cheese filling.I definatley recommend doing that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Leslie
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2009
The only reason why I am giving this four stars instead of five, is that it really isn't a cheesecake. Like others have said, this is more like a danish. The flavor is excellent and the preparation is soooooo easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Crescenta, California, USA
Living In: Sunland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by FITFreshNY
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2009
I didn't think that this recipe was all that special. Possibly it was something I did, but I followed the recipe exactly. It tasted good, but I don't think this is something that I would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FITFreshNY

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 126) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States