No-Fuss Cinnamon Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2005
This recipe is simple and everyone absolutely loved it. It was much better than I expected. I wasn't able to find 10 ounce cans so I had to buy three 8 ounce cans and had left over dough. I also used a little bit smaller pan so the cream cheese would be a thicker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2004
Very disappointed - I cooked this to take to a friend's based on the great reviews, but was very disappointed. I won't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2004
How can you not be skeptical about this recipe? It just sounds too good to be true... ya better believe it because this cheesecake is amazing. I made it for Christmas as well as some pumpkin pies for a "back up". Well they pies didn't even get touched... I was SO impressed. This one's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDSAYBRIERE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2004
unbelievable! sooo good, just change the name to cheese danish! my family ate it up for breakfast (we skipped the cinnamon)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2004
So easy and amazingly good. Everyone loved. Would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IBTOUGH

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Corona, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2004
I made this for dessert last night and it was incredibly easy and very good---everyone loved it. Next time I make it, which will be soon, I will probably put a fruit topping on instead of cinn and sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jackson, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Akron, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2004
I would rate this a 5 * for simplicity. It has great flavor but as one mentioned before it isn't one of the prettiest desserts you could make. I will add ch. nuts on top next time. It is much better chilled. I agree, it is more like a cheese danish. You have to try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2004
This was more like a coffeecake than a cheesecake...but nonetheless very delicious and easy! I added pecans to the top with cinnamon and sugar...YUM! Even my finicky son said it was good...and he rarely says that! Try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2004
This was really good. I too had a "backup" dessert because I really didn't know what to expect. Not really a cheesecake, I don't know what you would call it except delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2004
This was so quick and easy!!! I took it to a wine/ cheese/ dessert party and it was gone within minutes! By far the fastest and easiest dessert I think I've ever made. If you're running low on ingredients you can cut out some of the filling and put it in a pie pan, & I didn't use even 1/2 of the butter and only 1/2 of the cinnamon topping as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 124) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States