No Fuss Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2001
Excellent flavor combo...I had to cook for 45 minutes. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2001
This was wonderful!!! I made this with my 10 year old daughter. It was moist, flavorful, and yet still crispy due to the corn flake crumbs. I used seasoned salt, onion powder, and some basil flakes in the corn flakes for color. Everyone loved it. This is a new favorite at our house and I am sure it will be made time and time again. Don, Thank You So Much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2001
EXCELLENT RECIPE! My boyfriend loved this chicken, and said that this elevated my cooking status to "very good" now. My 3-year old nephew who is a very picky eater loved it, too. I let him help with the cooking by crushing the corn flakes into crumbs for me (after washing his hands thoroughly.) He had a ball. I used one tblsp of regular mustard and one tblsp of dijon, and it gave it a little extra "zing".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2001
It was great. My husband don't like chicken but ate this. Very moist, I had to hold dinner a little longer in the oven and it still turned out great. I also added a few extra spices to the flakes only becasue I like spicy foods.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2003
very good, tasted crispy and light. definitly a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Hayden, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2005
EXCELLENT AND EASY My sweetheart hates mustard in any form, but he loved this one so much he ask me to make it again the same week
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oxnard, California, USA
Living In: Crescent City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2005
Simple, quick, and tasty. I seasoned the corn flakes for more flavor. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2006
Being a cheese fan, i was really looking forward to making this recipe. It lived up to all expectations and was really delicious. Another fab idea. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2007
So easy and soooo yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MommaMurray86
Reviewed: May 12, 2011
Amazing chicken!!!!! I made a few adjustments like mixing the cheese with the corn flakes instead of the mayo/ mustard mixture and I made separate dipping sauce so there would be no raw chicken contamination. My family, including my 3 yr old, LOVED this chicken. I will def be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Chicken a la Mayo

See how to make succulent baked chicken with a crispy, corn flake crust.

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States