No Fuss Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
No Fuss Chicken is right My family LOVED it. THANK YOU for sharing the HOW TO MAKE this great dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cottontown, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
Amazing chicken recipe and a wonderful twist on fried chicken. Will use this recipe again definitely
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
I had 8 chicken breasts, so doubled recipe... but this resulted in way more mixture than needed, but surprisingly less cornflake crumbs than necessary. Nonetheless, chicken turned out moist and yummy - even my fussy kids liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
I added garlic salt, pepper & Cookies seasoning to the corn flakes per other recommendations, and this was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shawnee, Kansas, USA
Living In: Stratford, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
Kids really liked this all disappeared.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Purple

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MommaMurray86
Reviewed: May 12, 2011
Amazing chicken!!!!! I made a few adjustments like mixing the cheese with the corn flakes instead of the mayo/ mustard mixture and I made separate dipping sauce so there would be no raw chicken contamination. My family, including my 3 yr old, LOVED this chicken. I will def be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
This was delicious!!! We made some changes, used 1/2 cup mayo instead of full cup; used honey mustard instead of yellow mustard; used "Shake-N-Bake" instead of corn flakes; and we baked in on a cooling rake on a cookie sheet for about 40 minutes. Will definitely make this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tomsmom2001

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2009
This is a really quick, easy baked chicken recipe. My husband hates dry baked chicken, so I was leary to make this, but it turned out super-moist (even better leftover). I do think that it was a bit rich - you could probably use a little less mayo, or something a litter lighter (maybe a light sour cream or light mayo), but otherwise this was great! I did add some spices to the mayo mixture to give it a little kick (some ceyanne pepper/various spices). Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ReneeS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2008
This was good yum yum, just remember that this person said brush on the mixture not dip the chicken in it and then use it again later.:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken a la Mayo

See how to make succulent baked chicken with a crispy, corn flake crust.

Spicy Garlic Lime Chicken

See how to make 5-star sautéed chicken that’s great for fajitas.

Sweet Basil & Oregano Bruschetta Chicken

See the simple way to cook like an everyday gourmet.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States