No Drip Ice Pops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
These are so good and healthy. I used sugar free strawberry jello and no fat plain yogurt. I'm loving it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
Not a real it with us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Leduc, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2011
Sounds perfect and easy! I'll also try it with pineapple!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by frikase

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
I used lime jello and lime light yogurt, which could have contributed to the strange taste. I'm sure that strawberry would go better with banana. That said, I'm really not sure I would try this recipe again, anyway. Every single popsicle stick has pulled out of the popsicle while trying to remove the popsicle. I haven't had this problem with other recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
These tasted awesome...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheyenne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Aurora, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2010
I think this is a great recipe for the dieter! Can't wait to try out different flavors and w/ different fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
My mom and I really like these pops this summer. I just tried sugar free peach jello and frozen peaches, also I added one small packet of Truvia and they are great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Conroe, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2009
Very good----used black cherry jello and vanilla yogurt. Weird texture when it melted (as my 4-year old let happen) but good when eaten right away.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waterford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2009
This was very fun to make with my five year old. The flavors we used were strawberry and banana jello and strawberry yogurt. we can't wait to try other flavors. They were a yummy treat!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SweetBasil
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2009
My 2 year old grandson loved these! I used regular strawberry Jello, and strawberry-banana yogurt, plus a very ripe banana. The consistency is great for young children and they truly are NO-Drip!! Thank you! Makes a lot too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SweetBasil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Liberty Hill, Texas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Red, White, and Booze Ice Pops

Celebrate Independence Day the boozy way with berry-flavored ice pops.

Paleo Tropical Ice Cream

A fruity, dairy-free frozen treat with coconut milk instead of cream.

Melon Ice Candy

See how to make refreshing homemade cantaloupe pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States