No Bake Sugar Free Strawberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2012
Absolutely delicious! I doubled the recipe (family was coming to dinner). No one guessed that there was no "added" sugar in the pie. I did not change any of the ingredients, but assembled it a little different - Once the cream cheeze & milk & spices & pudding were mixed I added the sliced strawberries to the mixture and then added to piecrust of graham crackers. This is really a nice treat and a very tasty one! Thank you for the recipe - this is a keeper according to my husband (and me!).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda
Home Town: Poteet, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2013
I also prepared this for a diabetic. While it's true that Graham crackers have carbs, a diabetic is allowed some cards per meal. I chose to use just the filling piped in sliced (crisscrossed at the pointy end) strawberries. Thank you pinterest. They are wonderful. Cream cheese is very diabetic friendly. It's nice to have a sweet treat that truly satisfies. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
I have just made this for the second time for our diabetic friend. I used fat free white chocolate pudding instead of cheesecake pudding for a white chocolate cheesecake. His sugar levelss spike when he has fruit, so I made a topping of whipped cream (0 carbs) and folded in fat free milk chocolate pudding. I made it the first time for his birthday and he was beaming. A definite good one and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Super easy! I used a prepared graham cracker pie shell to fill. Fresh strawberries not in season so we had it plain. Better the next day to set firm. Many possibilities with trying different sugar free puddings such as pistachio.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pine Brook, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Clifton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
I made this for Easter and it was a hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tb_carlile

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2013
Oh yeah! This is it! So easy to make and yummy! Looking forward to doing it with blueberries!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hollytower

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lewiston, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2013
Very tasty, very easy. I'm going to try this idea with other fruits as the season progresses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chairman James

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Breckenridge Hills, Missouri, USA
Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by *Sherri*
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
Quick, easy and tasty, what more could you ask for. I made this for a friend of ours that is diabetic. He loved it, we all loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *Sherri*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winter Springs, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
I used a half pint of heavy whipping cream and slowly added it to the cream cheese. Turned out really good thick like cream cheese filling. But no graham crackers. We love the mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Hernandez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
Easy & great recipe, but finding sugar free cheesecake pudding was impossible so I substituted vanilla which did work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Marcos, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Pie II

You won’t believe how easy, and tasty, this strawberry pie is.

Strawberry Rhubarb Custard Pie

See how to make a super-simple strawberry-rhubarb pie.

Fresh Strawberry Pavlova

Watch Chef John make a beautiful strawberry dessert from Down Under.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States