No Bake Pumpkin Pie II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by t_lea9
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
Instead of crust used a chocolate bowel
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
So easy our 6 year old son helped make it and it tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
add a package of cream cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
Amazingly easy to make and the family loved it as an alternative thanksgiving pie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Easy but doesn't really fit our notion of pumpkin pie. More like pumpkin pudding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TWL

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mount Solon, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
i made this recipe once as written, and it was decent - not quite a pie, more like pudding in a crust. but for a quickie dessert it served it's purpose. tonight i completely revamped it and it is so good with the modifications i made!! here's what i did: i increased the pumpkin and cool whip to 1 1/2 cups, nixed the cinnamon and increased the pumpkin pie spice to 1 tso. instead of a pie crust i crumbed about 10 gingerbread cookies in the bottom of a 9" square pan, and spread the pumpkin mixture on top. given the fact that i used sugar free / fat free pudding, lite cool whip, reduced fat gingersnaps, and skim milk, it's pretty light on calories for a dessert. and delicious!! thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECCAP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pipersville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
I made this with a class of children, and they all loved it! We used a graham cracker crust instead of the regular pie crust - it was a hit from beginning to end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2010
This is quick and easy. Kids liked it. Husband and I did not care for it. It needs more spices and could be a tad sweeter. Texture is mushy. But if you need something in a hurry that is easy than this is for you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy L.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Germfask, Michigan, USA
Living In: Barbeau, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2009
I've made this recipe a couple of times this fall and it's been wonderful every time. Its so fast and easy, people have even asked for the recipe. I do use a whole can of pumpkin and more cool whip and it has always turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pikeville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2009
Awesome recipe! I tried this once and wanted to make it myself. I used the called for vanilla pudding amount but used a full can of pumpkin puree. Also used about 1/2 of the tub of whipped cream. I got 1 full pie and 1 about 3/4 filled pie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mollie Moo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Pumpkin Pie Ever

Discover the secret to rich, custardy pumpkin pie that won’t crack in the oven.

Homemade Fresh Pumpkin Pie

See how to make homemade pumpkin pie using fresh pumpkins.

Mrs. Sigg’s Fresh Pumpkin Pie

Treat your Thanksgiving guests to a rave-worthy, 5-star pumpkin pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States