No Bake Pumpkin Pie II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2005
I tried this pie at my daughters. It is excellent. Easy to make and taste divine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2004
My daughter has a severe egg allergy and almost all pumpkin pie recipes have eggs. This pie is a great option that the whole family will enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winsted, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Hutchinson, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2007
We made this with our afterschool kids and they loved making and eating it. We made it in individual pie shells and everyone had their own. It was great and we plan to use it every year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2004
This recipe is sooo easy and a lot less time consuming than a traditional recipe. I have made this recipe for years and my family gobbles it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2005
This was great and really easy, I used a cracker/cookie type crust. I had to wing it on the pumpkin pie spice and ended up adding too much ginger, but actually everyone loved it that way and are begging me to make it again for Christmas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wenatchee, Washington, USA
Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2006
Very good! Easy to put together. It was a fluffier version of a traditional pumpkin pie. I used a graham cracker crust and next time would like to try making the crust with half graham crackers, half ginger snaps. I doubled the recipe to use the entire can of pumpkin puree and was glad I did. Everyone enjoyed the pie and the fluffiness made you feel better about having dessert. I topped with a thin layer of the whipped topping and sprinkled with cinnamon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Pembroke, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2006
We made this with our afterschool kids for Thanksgiving feast and used individual graham cracker crust. They thought it was great and loved it. It has a great taste and sooo easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2007
I love this pie. I actually use lowfat ingredients and it still tastes great. I made it for the future inlaws for Thanksgiving and they raved about it. Even my boyfriend who doesn't like pumpkin pie liked it (as far as pumpkin pie goes).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2007
This is super yummy! I had to stop myself before I ate all the batter on its own. DELISH!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nrgizrbune41
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2008
Great light flavor pumpkin pie! I actually made 6 mini pies. I melted some caramel sauce and spread it on bottom. I sprinkled a few pecans on top of the sauce. After filling; I topped with a few more chopped pecans. When I served the pies, I put on whip cream and drizzled a bit more caramel sauce. I used a fondant leaf for decorating each mini pie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nrgizrbune41

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Western, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Pumpkin Pie Ever

Discover the secret to rich, custardy pumpkin pie that won’t crack in the oven.

Homemade Fresh Pumpkin Pie

See how to make homemade pumpkin pie using fresh pumpkins.

Mrs. Sigg’s Fresh Pumpkin Pie

Treat your Thanksgiving guests to a rave-worthy, 5-star pumpkin pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States