No Bake Pumpkin Pie I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
This is a very easy and very delicious recipe for pumpkin pie! It was a hit at my house for Thanksgiving and Christmas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gavi
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
I LOOOOOOOOOOVED IT!!!! And so did my family. I doubled the filling, because I wanted it higher. Its sooo good you could try it even without the crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gavi

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2009
Very good pie. Will definitely make this recipe again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2009
Wow! This is the best pumpkin pie I have ever had, the whole family loved it. Smooth and creamy, not grainy like some pumpkin pies. I added 1/4 tsp. cloves to the recipe and it was very good. A pastry crust would be good also, but the graham cracker was a nice change of pace.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2009
This recipe is DELICIOUS AND EASY. I made this using the Graham Cracker Crust I recipe on this site and used 2 1/2 tsp. of pumpkin pie spice in place of the cinn., ginger and nutmeg, just for convenience.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bartlesville, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2009
This pie was easy and would be good if you are pressed for time, however it doesn't stand up to a baked pie. The flavor was just a little off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2009
not quite what i expected
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Olmstead

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2009
my niece helped with the baking this year, so she handled this one on her own. it was easy, turned out perfectly! no worries about overbaking, and the texture was great. thanks for a sure-fire winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2009
This is by far the easiest and best tasting 'no bake' recipe I've ever tried! I'll definitely be using this one again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CourtneyD

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
Really tasty dish, but NEEDS to be served chilled. Did not solidify like regular pumpkin pie. I really liked the graham cracker crust with the spicy ginger flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Euless, Texas, USA
Living In: Grand Prairie, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Chiffon Pie

This airy, no-bake pumpkin pie will make you the star of Thanksgiving dinner.

Mrs. Sigg’s Fresh Pumpkin Pie

Treat your Thanksgiving guests to a rave-worthy, 5-star pumpkin pie.

Mom’s Pumpkin Pie

This rich, 5-star pumpkin pie is simply the perfect Thanksgiving dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States