No Bake Pizza Appetizer Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2001
It was the hit of the picnic. Had several request for the recipe. I used the Spinach dip recipe off the Korr's Vegetable soup mix box and ended up having two appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2004
This is a great appetizer. Very easy and everyone that has tried it, loves it! I usually replace the chicken with pieces of sliced deli ham--it tastes great and a little easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2005
I used spinach and I also used artichoke dip for this recipe. Everyone loved them and I made these for 250 people. Soooooooo easy!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2007
I forgot the chicken but didn't need it, everyone devoured it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Krueger

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hayfield, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2006
This was only ok. I did bake it and it turned out better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WSUDAR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bradenton, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2005
This was a hit. I have had this before and did not know how to make this! Forgot to put this out till the end of the night and it still disappeared!!!! WONDERFUL RECIPE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
Made my own revisions based on personal preferences. I made 'Best Spinach Dip Ever' and 'Quick and Easy Pizza Crust' from this site. I added bacon bits (quick tip- saw on Food Network the other day cut up the bacon with scissors before cooking it, worked so well). diced tomatoes, diced red onion and parmesan cheese. It was muy delicioso.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheSpatula

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Hood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2006
I made this for a work food day and there was nothing left by the end of the hour. It was easy to make and it tasted great. I will definately make this over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Bend, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2004
This was great. A real time saver. Thanks! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
So simple but so yummy! I used a tube of Pillsbury pizza dough, so I made it into a rectangle and baked on a cookie sheet. Used more like 1 1/2 cups prepared spinach dip and topped with grape tomato slices and quartered, sliced cucumbers. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookntaste

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: East Greenville, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Appetizer Flatbread

See how to make a simple Greek-inspired flatbread appetizer.

Fresh Tomato and Basil Pizza

Make a simple homemade pizza with fresh basil and cherry tomatoes.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States