No Bake Pizza Appetizer Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2001
It was the hit of the picnic. Had several request for the recipe. I used the Spinach dip recipe off the Korr's Vegetable soup mix box and ended up having two appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2006
I made this for a work food day and there was nothing left by the end of the hour. It was easy to make and it tasted great. I will definately make this over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Bend, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2004
This is a great appetizer. Very easy and everyone that has tried it, loves it! I usually replace the chicken with pieces of sliced deli ham--it tastes great and a little easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2007
I forgot the chicken but didn't need it, everyone devoured it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Krueger

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hayfield, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2009
this was a big hit at a football party used the bobblie crust and loaded it up with a creol seasond chicken and was great with a little spice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brownstown, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2004
This was great. A real time saver. Thanks! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2005
This was a hit. I have had this before and did not know how to make this! Forgot to put this out till the end of the night and it still disappeared!!!! WONDERFUL RECIPE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
Made my own revisions based on personal preferences. I made 'Best Spinach Dip Ever' and 'Quick and Easy Pizza Crust' from this site. I added bacon bits (quick tip- saw on Food Network the other day cut up the bacon with scissors before cooking it, worked so well). diced tomatoes, diced red onion and parmesan cheese. It was muy delicioso.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheSpatula

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Hood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
So simple but so yummy! I used a tube of Pillsbury pizza dough, so I made it into a rectangle and baked on a cookie sheet. Used more like 1 1/2 cups prepared spinach dip and topped with grape tomato slices and quartered, sliced cucumbers. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookntaste

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: East Greenville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2005
I used spinach and I also used artichoke dip for this recipe. Everyone loved them and I made these for 250 people. Soooooooo easy!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Appetizer Flatbread

See how to make a simple Greek-inspired flatbread appetizer.

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Pear Gorgonzola Pizza

See how to make a delicious pear and cheese pizza with an artisan pizza crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States