No Bake Pizza Appetizer Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
So simple but so yummy! I used a tube of Pillsbury pizza dough, so I made it into a rectangle and baked on a cookie sheet. Used more like 1 1/2 cups prepared spinach dip and topped with grape tomato slices and quartered, sliced cucumbers. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookntaste

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: East Greenville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
Made my own revisions based on personal preferences. I made 'Best Spinach Dip Ever' and 'Quick and Easy Pizza Crust' from this site. I added bacon bits (quick tip- saw on Food Network the other day cut up the bacon with scissors before cooking it, worked so well). diced tomatoes, diced red onion and parmesan cheese. It was muy delicioso.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheSpatula

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Hood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
Very good. Made it today for a ladie's bunko game and all enjoyed! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Annapolis, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2009
this was a big hit at a football party used the bobblie crust and loaded it up with a creol seasond chicken and was great with a little spice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brownstown, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2007
didnt really care for this. Not sure if it was the spinach dip I used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Southington, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Berlin, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2007
I forgot the chicken but didn't need it, everyone devoured it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Krueger

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hayfield, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2006
I made this for a work food day and there was nothing left by the end of the hour. It was easy to make and it tasted great. I will definately make this over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Bend, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2006
This was only ok. I did bake it and it turned out better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WSUDAR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bradenton, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2005
I used spinach and I also used artichoke dip for this recipe. Everyone loved them and I made these for 250 people. Soooooooo easy!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2005
This was a hit. I have had this before and did not know how to make this! Forgot to put this out till the end of the night and it still disappeared!!!! WONDERFUL RECIPE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Greek Appetizer Flatbread

See how to make a simple Greek-inspired flatbread appetizer.

Vegetable Pizza I

This tasty party pizza is like creamy veggie dip in pizza form!

Pear Gorgonzola Pizza

See how to make a delicious pear and cheese pizza with an artisan pizza crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States