No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Really good recipe! I left a little of the frozen whipped topping and topped the pies with that and some chopped peanut butter cups! I also used a chocolate pie crust!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by #Gabe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by jpirrung
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Delicious, I put a little less milk like other reviewers suggested and I only had an 8 oz tub of frozen whipped topping. Still came out delicious and made two pies. I topped with crushed oreo cookies! So easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jpirrung

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Made this 2x before, going to make for Memorial Day bbq. No mess, super simple, great tasting, no oven and a crowd pleaser. I make it a day or 2 before, leave it in freezer till about a 1/2 hour before serving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robyn Van Arkel

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Sooo good and sooo easy!!! People go nuts when I serve this! I always use chocolate gram crackers instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
I love how this recipe makes 2 pies. I used a graham cracker crust for one and an Oreo crust for the other. My family liked both of them. It was also very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sam2015

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Hedrick, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Easy and delicious. Pie gets firmer if left overnight in the freezer. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Delicious! I use low fat ingredients and it tastes just the same. I have made variations where I use an oreo cookie crust and crushed oreos on top but to be honest, I think I like it the original way best. This is a great go-to potluck recipe. I have never had anyone complain when I have brought it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Absolutely wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Oh my gosh! I just finished mixing this and putting it in the freezer, but from what I tasted on the beater and ultimately from licking the bowl, this is awesome!!!! I could've just ate the mix right then and there! I'm excited to try the frozen pie. I have a feeling it's not going to last long! If I had to choose between this and s**, I think I'd be putting on a lot of weight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Super easy, very rich and delicious - would be easy to do in other flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,408) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States