No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by Emma
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
The recipe is amazing, it's a perfect balance of sweet and peanut butter, but it's cute to make personal pies with mini pie crusts instead of 9-in crusts, and to drizzle almond bark or chocolate on top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Very easy to make and delicious! A hit in my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
We love peanut butter so this pie is a must have for the holidays. I make mine a bit different tho, i use 1 (8 oz.) package of cream cheese, 1 cup creamy Teddies Old Fashioned peanut butter, 1 (8oz) True whip, and 1/3 cup sugar. I also make the crust, because i don't like the store bought graham cracker crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffanie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newport, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
I have made this several times and always get rave reviews! Easy and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
really good. followed the directions exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
This pie was soooo good! I use low fat crunchy peanut butter and low fat cream cheese because that is what I had on hand. It was fabulous. We ate one thawed and the other frozen. Both were irresistible. I could eat a whole pie in a day!!!! Thanks for sharing this simple yet delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
This is almost like my recipe, so I tried it. It was good, but I'll stick with mine: no milk, 12 oz of Cool Whip, and it absolutely needs an Oreo crust. Drizzle some melted chocolate on top. I don't freeze it, but do leave in refrigerator several hours before eating or even over night. I'm requested to bring it to dinners all the time which is great because it's so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Wausau, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Easy and YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
So I did two pies Nutella, and PB. I halved the ingredients so I can make2 seperate pies. 1st one i did was the peanut butter. I halved the ingredients except i used only up to 1/3 of milk and 3/4 of one container of whip cream PER pie. The nutella pie instead of PB i used Nutella Hazelnut spread. and halved all the ingredients again not too much milk and whip cream. I couldnt stop eating both. The easiest best pie ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,405) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States