No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Great recipe!! Simple to make and very delicious exactly as written thx so much. definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jean*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Yumm, made this pie yesterday for my husbands birthday, everybody went ape crazy over it. Soo easy to make and I even enjoyed it (not a peanut butter lover), I cut back on the milk and did not freeze it, turned out perfect. If left out too long it will get loose, put back in the fridge to firm it up. Also, I garnished it with whipped cream, cut up Reese's cups and drizzled the fudge shell over it (the kind you put on ice cream, it's get hard when cold), everyone expects this pie now for all occasions. Pamin pa
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
I made this exactly as the recipe called and it was great! Lots of different things can be done to mix it up a bit like drizzle chocolate or add crushed up candy to it. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jules mcdaniel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Grass Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Perfect! Garnished with Reese's Peanut Butter Cups that I froze and then chopped. My neighbors loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
I love this pie and so did my family, even my picky eater who hates pie loved it. I love the fact it is so easy to make and takes me maybe 10 minutes to throw it together. Simple and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
Absolutely delicious. My new go-to quick dessert recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
fixed for a company potluck and they were all the rave - they do melt after some time sitting out so be prepared to dive in - regardless of melted quality later, people were still eating it. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Amazing! I added a little less sugar as directed and I would most definitely make one again! A little too fattening but this is too great to pass out on :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
This was so good!! I tweaked a few things, but certain it would be delicious just as written. I used 3/4 cup 2% milk (that's all I had of 2%. Didn't want to use skim). Used a prepared Oreo crust and stole the topping from another pie recipe--after the pie had frozen, I heated hot fudge and made a thin layer on top of the pie. Put it in the freezer just until firm and then added about a 1/4 inch thick layer of Cool Whip on top of that and froze that. Then piped hot fudge through a plastic ziptop bag, cutting a small hole in the corner and drizzling it in a zigzag decoration on top. The pie does need to sit out for about 30 mins. before serving, but the consistency is so creamy!! My whole family loved it!!! The peanut butter filling is so good, that you really don't need to add all the topping that I did. I just thought it would look pretty and I love hot fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,377) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Peanut Butter Cookie Pie

Allrecipes cook Kelly shares her Peanut Butter Cookie Pie recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States