No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by silveralero
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Followed recipe. Which is very limited. Like how long do u freeze for, bc 3 hrs later it was still a bit runny when cut. I don't love this. There is another recipe on here that doesn't use milk and that one is perfect. The taste is good with this one but then again it's all sugar so it's to be expected.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SugarPie
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Absolutely scrumptious! I didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarPie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
So rich but very good....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
I made this for home and took one to work. Everyone loved it! It is so creamy and yummy, not too sweet. I had some fudge covered oreos in the pantry so I crumbled some up and sprinkled them on top. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
It was great! Followed recipe except I used 12 oz cool whip (which was enough), instead of two pies I just one deep 9". Had a little left over but the kiddos took care of it. They dipped their bananas in it! I also made an Oreo crust bc I don't like graham cracker crusts. I mixed, 32 Oreos, crushed, and 1/4 cup melted butter. I also drizzled the top with Reese's peanut butter hard shell ice cream topper! Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Loved it so much, so did everyone else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Took to a bbq and folks LOVED it! Think it'll be my go to bring to a barbecue dessert =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Really good recipe! I left a little of the frozen whipped topping and topped the pies with that and some chopped peanut butter cups! I also used a chocolate pie crust!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by #Gabe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by jpirrung
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Delicious, I put a little less milk like other reviewers suggested and I only had an 8 oz tub of frozen whipped topping. Still came out delicious and made two pies. I topped with crushed oreo cookies! So easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jpirrung

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Made this 2x before, going to make for Memorial Day bbq. No mess, super simple, great tasting, no oven and a crowd pleaser. I make it a day or 2 before, leave it in freezer till about a 1/2 hour before serving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robyn Van Arkel

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,405) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States