No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Amazing! I added a little less sugar as directed and I would most definitely make one again! A little too fattening but this is too great to pass out on :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
This was so good!! I tweaked a few things, but certain it would be delicious just as written. I used 3/4 cup 2% milk (that's all I had of 2%. Didn't want to use skim). Used a prepared Oreo crust and stole the topping from another pie recipe--after the pie had frozen, I heated hot fudge and made a thin layer on top of the pie. Put it in the freezer just until firm and then added about a 1/4 inch thick layer of Cool Whip on top of that and froze that. Then piped hot fudge through a plastic ziptop bag, cutting a small hole in the corner and drizzling it in a zigzag decoration on top. The pie does need to sit out for about 30 mins. before serving, but the consistency is so creamy!! My whole family loved it!!! The peanut butter filling is so good, that you really don't need to add all the topping that I did. I just thought it would look pretty and I love hot fudge!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Lol, this is about as easy as it gets and it tastes amazing. You can go low fat too and I love low fat anything. This was devoured at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Riley, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
this is yummy !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leona76

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pioneer, Tennessee, USA
Photo by Emma
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
The recipe is amazing, it's a perfect balance of sweet and peanut butter, but it's cute to make personal pies with mini pie crusts instead of 9-in crusts, and to drizzle almond bark or chocolate on top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Very easy to make and delicious! A hit in my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
We love peanut butter so this pie is a must have for the holidays. I make mine a bit different tho, i use 1 (8 oz.) package of cream cheese, 1 cup creamy Teddies Old Fashioned peanut butter, 1 (8oz) True whip, and 1/3 cup sugar. I also make the crust, because i don't like the store bought graham cracker crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffanie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newport, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
I have made this several times and always get rave reviews! Easy and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
really good. followed the directions exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
This pie was soooo good! I use low fat crunchy peanut butter and low fat cream cheese because that is what I had on hand. It was fabulous. We ate one thawed and the other frozen. Both were irresistible. I could eat a whole pie in a day!!!! Thanks for sharing this simple yet delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,369) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Peanut Butter Cookie Pie

Allrecipes cook Kelly shares her Peanut Butter Cookie Pie recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States