No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I used a chocolate graham cracker crust and skipped the toppings. So good! Next time plan to try with Nutella. Thanks for this great and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Amazingly delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
I followed the advice of several commenters and used twice the amount of peanut butter and cream cheese. I only had one graham cracker pie crust so I cut the whole recipe in half. I didn't have any whipped cream so I used 1.5 c heavy whipping cream & 3 tbsp white sugar and beat it on high for several minutes until it became whipped cream. I mixed some of the whipped cream in with the pie mix and put the rest on top. Also, I am a chocolate lover so I put a layer of sundae fudge on the bottom, before I poured in the pie filling. On top of the pie, I drizzled sundae fudge and melted peanut butter. I was heavy handed on that part and I'm glad because it added a lot to the pie. I did freeze it for two hours and then ate a piece. It was the perfect consistency, but the next time I ate a piece it had been in the freezer almost 24 hours and was hard as a rock so I moved it to the refrigerator. It did not get runny at all- it was the perfect consistency. I will definitely make this again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This pie is also very delicious in an Oreo cookie crust pie shell!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Excellent!! Hubs was sad when he went for seconds and someone beat him to it. I used half the suggested amount of Cool Whip and only one quarter cup milk and kept perfectly in the fridge ( rather than freezer).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
Love this recipe! This is my go to recipe when I need to bring a dessert somewhere at the last minute. Limited ingredients makes this pie inexpensive and easy to make. I always use a chocolate cookie crust instead of the graham cracker crust and it comes out delicious! I also chop up Reese's Peanut Butter Cups and sprinkle them on top. I love how it makes two pies, so I can take one to an event and have one to keep at home!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by silveralero
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Followed recipe. Which is very limited. Like how long do u freeze for, bc 3 hrs later it was still a bit runny when cut. I don't love this. There is another recipe on here that doesn't use milk and that one is perfect. The taste is good with this one but then again it's all sugar so it's to be expected.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SugarPie
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Absolutely scrumptious! I didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarPie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
So rich but very good....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
I made this for home and took one to work. Everyone loved it! It is so creamy and yummy, not too sweet. I had some fudge covered oreos in the pantry so I crumbled some up and sprinkled them on top. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,411) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States