No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
I made this for a pie contest at work and won! Except I added extra 2 tablespoons peanut butter because i love peanut butter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
We love peanut butter pie and I thought maybe try this recipe instead of the one I usually use. Mine old recipe did not use milk e does and it worried me about being runny. Well I made it anyways and froze it over night. Got it out and let it thaw for about 45 minutes before serving and it was not as firm as I like my pies and the longer it set out runnier it got. My guest wanted another piece but it was a mess by then. It had good flavor but gets runny if left out to long. Leave out the milk next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Randy Magill

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
My brother made this last year for Thanksgiving and it was AWESOME!!! It was SO good and creamy! The only thing that happened which was wrong but a huge success was that we didn't freeze it long enough and when we ate it the peanut butter filling was even more amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I loved this recipe and in my famfam, we make it everyweek. THATS how delish we think it is. After all, we are a pb lovin' family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
This was yummy! However, I mistakenly only put in half the amount of whipping cream and it came out VERY thin! Once frozen, this was much easier to eat. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Great recipe! Simple but definitely a crowd pleaser. If you love peanut butter just add more for a strong peanut butter flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
This is the best peanut butter pie! My family's favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Easy to make and taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Allen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
It was a great recipe, very easy. My peanut butter loving boyfriend was a big fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lauren
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
This recipe is so creamy and delicious. I followed a fellow reviewer's recommendation and omitted the milk, added 1 tbsp of Vanilla, and 8 oz of cool whip. I also crushed the nutter butter bars with some butter to make the crust. SO good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lauren

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,406) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States