No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
So I did two pies Nutella, and PB. I halved the ingredients so I can make2 seperate pies. 1st one i did was the peanut butter. I halved the ingredients except i used only up to 1/3 of milk and 3/4 of one container of whip cream PER pie. The nutella pie instead of PB i used Nutella Hazelnut spread. and halved all the ingredients again not too much milk and whip cream. I couldnt stop eating both. The easiest best pie ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
I follow the recipe, exactly. My family loved it! Next time I'm going to make it with a chocolate crust and it will be just like reese's pieces!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Garden Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2013
Super easy and if you are in a peanut butter mood I'd highly recommend this one. But if not it will be peanut butter overkill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2013
I made the refrigerator version of the pie. My family enjoyed it. The changes I made was add 1/2 cup or less of milk melted chocolate chips and rubbed it on the bottom of a graham cracker crust. Sense my family loves peanut butter they thought I should add 1/2 cup more of peanut butter next time....will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Kids loved it! Husband asked if I could make it once a week! Super easy to make and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Made as is it is a tasty four star pie. But the second time I made it, I tweaked it a bit and I think it went up to a five star pie. I lowered the milk amount to 1/4 cup (perfect!), and added a teaspoon of Mexican vanilla extract. I doubled the cream cheese and the peanut butter and I used a chocolate cookie crust instead of graham cracker (what is better than chocolate and peanut butter???). I have also made this with a Nutter Butter cookie crust and drizzled chocolate sauce over the top before serving. Seriously, yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
Easy & very rich
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
Perfect recipe! I used a chocolate pie crust and sprinkled reeses cup crumbles on the top. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2013
I've been making these pies for several years now. I originally used the graham cracker crusts as specified in the recipe but now use Oreo cookie crusts. I also "stripe" the top with chocolate syrup and use a knife to make a design on top. I especially like that the recipe makes two pies so that I can use one and freeze the other. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ibe1cent

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA
Living In: The Villages, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
Huge hit with my family! My grandpa had 4 slices!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,416) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Pie

Check out this no-bake, icebox pie!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

No-Bake Peanut Butter Pie

This pie is rich and creamy, and so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States