No-Bake Peanut Butter Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Reduced the sugar as well as added 1 tsp of cocoa... Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
'Mmmm' was all I could say. These are a big hit at school and at my house! Sooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phoenix Rose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
They were runny at first but the turned out delicious! I would defiantly make them again. They only take about 15 minutes. My daughter and I love making them! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
We loved this. My boys and I are big fans of no bakes I have been trying to find a peanut butter recipe that reminds me of the ones my mom used to make and these were it. They were so peanut butter-y. These did not last very long in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Akron, Ohio, USA
Living In: Limaville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jrisner30
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
I wouldn't change a thing!!!! Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mrs.Bishop
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Mine turned out great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
This recipe is excellent. I made no adjustments to the ingredients. (Word of warning -- no bakes can be finicky, alter recipes at your own risk because they may not set up correctly!) The one review I read that said they were too sweet -- I don't think so. There are a lot of things I won't eat because they are too sweet or too rich, and these aren't. It comes together easily and they set up quickly. Make sure you melt your butter before adding the milk and sugar, bring it to a boil over medium high heat and turn it down to medium when you get it to a full rolling boil, stirring constantly for 1 to 1 1/2 minutes. Using a whisk is best for stirring while boiling and for mixing in the peanut butter, then use a large spoon for mixing in the oatmeal. Allow to set up and cool, then enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by prettygentle

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
My Aunt loves this cookie...better than the chocolate version...easy I put into foil lined jelly roll pan, cookie sheet ....in one pour..it saves time when cool cut into bars. easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Soooooo good! I followed the recipe exactly and these turned out perfectly…just like the ones my friend's mom made when we were in high school! Too sweet??? NEVER! Perfect just the way they are!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
These were great! My friend used to make them when we were in junior high! They are exactly what she used to make and I always loved them! I will definitely be making these again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 199) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States