No-Bake Peanut Butter Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
My family really liked these cookies. I made them for the kids after school one day and they were a hit. They did get crumbly after a few days while we were working our way to the end of the batch. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Schaap

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lory Bogner King
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
I LOVE this recipe! My family really like no bake cookies, but none of us are big on chocolate, but LOVE just about anything that peanutbutter. This is delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lory Bogner King

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lou Ann Tulipano Balla
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Easy to follow and very tasty! I used super crunch peanut butter. Fast and easy, I'll be using this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
I just got a very similar cookie at Yosemite national Park. Loved it and had to try one for myself! It's exactly the same just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
BEWARE! These cookies are highly addictive. Hands down one of my favs! They are a must have for every pregnant woman. As far as making them, it doesn't get any easier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alison030177
Home Town: Westfield, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Broadalbin, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I love this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
These were really good. I think I prefer the ones with chocolate in them, but this is a really good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BlkLze
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Sooooo good! A deli next door to my house sells these and their baker told me she got the recipe on here! I don't know if this is it, but I made these tonight and they were delicious. I only used 2 and 1/4 cups sugar and next time I'd do even less. Very rich! I also used whole milk if that matters to anyone. Instead of dropping them on wax paper, i poured the warm mixture in a 11 x 9 glass baking dish which i greased, leveled it and then I put it in the freezer for about a half hour. Then I let them continue to cool down on the counter and finally cut them into bars. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Reduced the sugar as well as added 1 tsp of cocoa... Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
'Mmmm' was all I could say. These are a big hit at school and at my house! Sooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phoenix Rose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 207) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States