No Bake Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
100% amazing! a must try - not one bad thing to say at all - worked out just fine as is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kurtis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2009
I've never made no bake cookies before, but I love them. This recipe is PERFECT! I omitted raisins because I've never had any with raisins, but otherwise, this couldn't be a better recipe. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2009
Wow! I'm rating this recipe just on the "dough" itself! Awesome! Just the right amount of everything. The peanut butter does not overpower it, just enhances the flavour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2009
I followed this recipe to the letter and the cookies turned out great! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2009
They came out great I did use more cocoa .0 and used crunchy peanut butter Im making them again tonight
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2009
this is the recipe my family loves, minus the raisins. I add the cocoa with the sugar and butter and milk. Bring to a boil for 1 minute, take off heat, add PB, vanilla, and oats. I never have to roll them as they drop just fine. If it gets to thick or crumbly then it was cooked too long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Howard, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2009
Great recipe. It is very similar to one I grew up making (minus the raisins). This cookie is more candy than cookie and therefore you must be patient when making it. If you rush the cooking stage it will cause a crumbling mess. You must heat the ingredients slowly over a low heat until it comes to a full boil and then continue to cook for 1 minute. That should ensure nearly perfect cookies every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2009
Absolutely Scrumptious! minus the raisin's :p Thank you for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2009
Great Cookies!! I had lost my Mom's recipe and they are my son's favorite. He is in the Aie Force in Biloxi, Ms. and I wanted to send these to him. They turned out just like Grandma's!! Thanks so much for submitting he'll be so surprised!!!!!1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2009
I make them exactly as stated. Any variation will mess up the texture of the cookie. Expect these to be very sweet like candy. What do you expect? There is nearly as much sugar as there is grain! It's delicious, easy, cheap, and naturally Gluten Free.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALLIOOP109

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Huntsville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States