No Bake Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
The consistency was good. I followed the advice of other reviews and halved the sugar. That was a big mistake! These cookies were gross because of that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Very rich and delicious. Cook on lower heat. Start timing when boil cannot be stirred down. Cook exactly 1 minute...do not overlook!!! I used crunchy honey roasted peanut butter and also added chocolate chips. They were yummy and a big hit at our house! Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Today I tried both this recipe and the No Bake Cookie V recipe. Hands down, this one is the one I prefer! I only used one cup of sugar and dark chocolate cocoa powder and omitted the raisins. I've learned with these cookies, you MUST bring the mixture to a "rolling boil" and I let it stay there for about a minute and a half. I used extra crunchy peanut butter. Turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
i did it with out the raisins and doubled the vanilla.... and they were amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
keep the 2 cups of sugar (it is what helps it set properly) but increase PB to 1 cup, and cocoa to 1/4 cup to balance it out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2013
I love this recipie! I have tried other recipies for no-bakes on this site before and they really didnt work out so well. But I cut down the sugar to 1 1/4 cups and I use 4 tablespoons of cocoa powder. Best np bakes ever. TRY THESE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
These cookies are FANTASTIC. The peanut butter/chocolate combination is just right. You can't eat just one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Cloverdale, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
We do Christmas baking every year. This recipe is one of our staples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Herzog

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wausau, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Mosinee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
5 STAR.I LOVED THIS REIPE. I SUBSTITUTED COCONUT FLAKES FOR THE RAISINS. (I DIDN'T HAVE ANY) FRIENDS RAVED ABOUT THEM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Big Tony

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mena, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
made with a 6 and 10 year old super easy and fun to make... We got 42 cookies out of a single batch:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States