No Bake Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2010
very good. i like the raisins in this. i cut the sugar by half a cup and omitted the vanilla since i was out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soupisgoodfood33

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
Hands Down the best no bake recipe I have tried! I did omit the raisins due to personal taste but this recipe is quick and easy. I used to have trouble getting my cookies to set but I have made six batches with this recipe and all have set perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
This recipe is great... I love the peanut butter to cocoa powder ratio! Sometimes we add a little more PB and oats depending on our mood. Raisins are never used, hubby is picky, but I'd like to try these with some dried cranberries! YUM! Super fast, super easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahBeez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gaines, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
100% amazing! a must try - not one bad thing to say at all - worked out just fine as is
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kurtis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2009
I've never made no bake cookies before, but I love them. This recipe is PERFECT! I omitted raisins because I've never had any with raisins, but otherwise, this couldn't be a better recipe. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2009
Wow! I'm rating this recipe just on the "dough" itself! Awesome! Just the right amount of everything. The peanut butter does not overpower it, just enhances the flavour!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2009
I followed this recipe to the letter and the cookies turned out great! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2009
They came out great I did use more cocoa .0 and used crunchy peanut butter Im making them again tonight
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2009
this is the recipe my family loves, minus the raisins. I add the cocoa with the sugar and butter and milk. Bring to a boil for 1 minute, take off heat, add PB, vanilla, and oats. I never have to roll them as they drop just fine. If it gets to thick or crumbly then it was cooked too long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Howard, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2009
Great recipe. It is very similar to one I grew up making (minus the raisins). This cookie is more candy than cookie and therefore you must be patient when making it. If you rush the cooking stage it will cause a crumbling mess. You must heat the ingredients slowly over a low heat until it comes to a full boil and then continue to cook for 1 minute. That should ensure nearly perfect cookies every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No Bake Cookies V

Chocolate oatmeal cookies that don't require oven time.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States