No Bake Fudge Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
Not mypersonal favorite but dh and dd love these. 5 stars compared to other recipes but I did make 2 changes. I only had 2 cups of oats and no raisins so I addes 1 cup coconut. Rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allen Park, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2011
This recipe is a must have for your recipe box because it is so simple to make and really does satisfy sweet cravings. I found this particular recipe to have the best ratio of ingredients and as a result I am replacing my old family recipe with this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happy baker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
My family loves these cookies! They are so simple and easy to make. We don't like raisins so we leave the raisins out and they turn out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2011
Amazing!!! I have had similar cookies before, but there was no raisins. Raisins=Genius! I followed the directions exactly except the milk (We were out or else I would have used regular milk), I used Vanilla Soy Milk. I was really worried, but they turned out GREAT!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
I got this recipe last week and I have made them 4 times already (trying to perfect before Christmas) Everyone loves them! For extra Chocolate flavor I omitted the raisins and added a 1/2 cup of semi sweet chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kkandco

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
not very good. followed the recipe and their still too dry and have no taste to them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2010
Too good... Instead of peanut butter, Nutella tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2010
Omitted Raisins and used real butter. SHEER PERFECTION!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
These are great. When I was a child, my mom left out the peanut butter, used 2 C oats and added 1 C coconut & kept the raisins. She'd also make them with about 1 C chopped pecans. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOLLYSMAMA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
Perfect, just omit the raisins. Just be careful of the under or over boiling as it will cause them to be under done or over done and crumbly. These are so good you'll have to give most of them away so you won't eat them all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States