No Bake Double Good Dessert Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2010
I didn't change a thing and this was a very good dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waterford, Michigan, USA
Living In: Grand Blanc, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2010
This is so great for gatherings or at home u dont have to worry about leftovers!It will be gone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
Quick and easy. The kids liked it. I cut the sugar by half, based on other reviews. That was plenty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
My family LOVED this!!! My mom said.. "Now that's how peanut butter should taste"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
Although it went fast at the party, I am giving it four stars because I had to change the recipe. Unless you don't mind having your teeth fall out from the sugar content, I would recommend you lower the amount of sugar. You can add it in increments until you find what works for you (since you don't have to bake it, this part is easy). I changed it to five tablespoons. To me, that was perfect. Oh, yeah, and I added chocolate syrup and dulce de leche swirls on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
Really good. Made a couple changes, used only 1 c. of powdered sugar, made a crust out of the oreos (used the food processor..tooks seconds) using butter and few more oreos than called for. Sprinkled some more oreos on top. Great rich desert. Will use this for get togethers this summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Franklin, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
very good! taste like reeses pieces candy! Kids loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
I loved this recipe the hardest part was trying to spread mixture out on oreo's, but that turned out ok. I did add a few more oreos then what it called for, but too many is never enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHAY672

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
Made this recipe when I was having a gang over and it was awesome. I was in a bit of a rush so I purchased 2 premade oreo crumb pie crusts and filled them with the whipped topping mixture. I also drizzled chocolate sauce over the top of the pie before adding the decrotive crumbs. Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YUMMY012

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
Good, but would be better if it had more of a crust of cookies than simply crumbled up cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KORIKY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 130) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States