No Bake Double Good Dessert Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: May 13, 2008
Scrumptious! Only good feedback from family... you must try this one if you love peanut butter and creamy goodness :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JanMcD

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2008
One of the best desserts I've made and tasted! I didn't change a thing. The more I make, the more we eat...I call this a 5 M'er....YuMMMMMy!!!!!!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2008
I made this recipe as written and it was very rich. You will need to keep it in the freezer: as it thaws, it seems to become even richer. It was very easy to make and I will probably make again in a few months.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2008
to answer someones question. Confectioners sugar is powdered sugar, usually in a box rather than a 5lb bag. Frozen whipped topping...a container of Cool Whip, thawed. Made this recipe with my pre-k class, left out the PB b/c of allergies, and it was still wonderful! My kids loooved it, especially b/c they did all the work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Dunckel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oakhurst, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2008
this was so simple, so rich, and so delicious! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2008
Wow- this was good and very rich! And I even cut back the sugar by half... I love dessert and a small piece was enough for me, so this actually lasted a few days at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2007
can't wait to try this one in our EC classroom!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2007
Incredible!!! I used chunky peanut butter, and it was better!!!! *sighs* I wish I made more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DrCookiePR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2007
Easy and delicious recipe. I used reese's crushed on the bottom instead of cookies. and dressed the top up with some reeses peanut butter cups and swirled chocolate syrup. It looks like you spent forever making it but in reality you throw the ingredients together, and place it in the freezer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2007
After reading the reviews I strayed a little far from the recipe. I only used one cup of sugar, 1/2 cup of peanut butter, and added 1/2 a package of cream cheese. I then only folded in 1/2 of the whip cream and used the rest as the top layer. Turned out very well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Madill, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

No Bake Cookies V

Chocolate oatmeal cookies that don't require oven time.

Peanut Butter Balls III

Rich chocolate meets peanut butter in these deliciously simple treats.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States