No Bake Cookies V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
I decreased the chocolate to 3 Tablespoons and omitted the salt...My grand kids loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catherine Thornton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
THE best no bake recipe ever! I have used this recipe, no fail, for years and years!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Great recipe..I make these for Christmas and other special events..am making some tonight for our Tuesday night Life Group for church..I know they will love this, kids especially!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
I made this exactly as directed and they are too sweet. I will try this again with less sugar and more cocoa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Loved this recipe! I ran out of butter so I substituted 1/4 cup + 2 TBSP Olive oil for the butter. They were a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Candace Thweatt
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
Love this recipe! Turned out great! I made a few changes. I didn't pick just one peanut butter style. I used 2/3 crunchy peanut butter and 1/3 creamy peanut butter. I also added the vanilla extract and peanut butter after it came to a boil but before I took it off the stove eye.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace Thweatt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cindylou1333
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Just like I remember having as a kid. Yum! AND there is some nutritional value to boot! Perfect results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Perfect. Not too heavy on the sugar, and I love the peanut chunks in the cookie. I did use butter instead of margarine because that's what I had in the ice box. I always let the "batter" cool for a good 15 minutes in the pan before spooning, it makes for much more formed cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Easy peasy! I used Old Fashioned Oats instead of quick oats. Like someone suggested, I put them in the Ninja for a second to make them smaller before I added them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 802) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States